Unlimited holiday pleasure

CORDIAL stands for quality and impeccable standards. The CORDIAL holiday club offers you decades of experience in tourism. The personal care and attention we show our guests, our friendly team and the amenities and comforts of our exclusive worldwide holiday club provide the optimal framework for your holiday. Your membership in the CORDIAL holiday club will secure tomorrow’s holiday at today’s prices, not to mention a whole range of unique advantages. Book your dream holiday now and experience unlimited holiday pleasure with CORDIAL. 

 

For more information, please contact:
CORDIAL Holiday Club
Telephone: +43 732 94096

 

CORDIAL worldwide. CORDIAL club members travel around the world. No matter whether you want to visit Spain, enjoy a beach holiday in the Caribbean or Mexico,  you are planning a trip to the Far East in Thailand or China: Over 40 different hotels and resorts are available as direct cooperative partners in Germany, Switzerland,  Spain, Madeira, the USA and Canada, Mexico and Costa Rica, the Caribbean, Thailand, China and Indonesia. An exchange pool of almost 2,000 resorts worldwide provides you with even more holiday dimensions. CORDIAL makes your holiday wishes come true.

 

The top ten advantages for CORDIAL club members

Your holiday as a collective experience
Whether you’re hoping to reconnect with old holiday acquaintances, travelling together with close friends or celebrating a special occasion with your family, every stay will provide unforgettable memories. The familiar environment, warm-hearted employees and proven customer service are the cornerstones that make your holiday with CORDIAL the highlight of your year, time and time again. 

Discount on your restaurant bill
You will receive a 10 % rebate on all purchases in CORDIAL restaurants and bars. 

Collect points and enjoy even more holiday
CORDIAL gives you 1 CORDIAL holiday point – the CORDIAL holiday club currency – for every €100 spent in CORDIAL restaurants. Pick up your personal points collection card at the hotel reception or from your holiday consultant and enjoy even more holiday soon!

Attractive last minute offers – save up to 50%
Club members can receive up to a 50% points discount through CORDIAL last minute offers.

50% off during club member weeks
You can save up to 50% off the points requirement with special offers during club member weeks.

Discounts for children
Attractive prices for children up to the age of 15.

Free use of the CORDIAL hotel facilities
You will also receive a 10% discount on most wellness treatments.

Golfers’ paradise
Membership in the Golf Club Toscana is particularly good value for CORDIAL club members. Tee off in southern Tuscany with the maximum discount on green fees.

CORDIAL online
In the secure members’ area of the homepage, you can check your personal holiday account, order the CORDIAL newsletter, find information on last minute offers, check out the latest packages, events and news, book your holiday online and much more.
In addition, you can use the internet on your laptop in almost every CORDIAL hotel room.

Gift holiday points
Surprise your friends and present them with CORDIAL holiday points as a gift.

CORDIAL Ferienclub Aktiengesellschaft
Hafferlstraße 7
4020 Linz, Österreich
Telefon: +43 732 94096
Fax: +43 732 94097
E-Mail: service@cordial.at

Grenzenloses Urlaubsvergnügen

CORDIAL steht für Qualität und besten Standard. Der CORDIAL Ferienclub bietet Ihnen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Tourismus. Persönliche Gästebetreuung, ein freundliches Team und die Annehmlichkeiten einer exklusiven weltweiten Ferienwelt bieten Ihnen optimale Rahmenbedingungen für Ihren Urlaub. Durch Ihre Mitgliedschaft im CORDIAL Ferienclub sichern Sie sich Ihren Urlaub von Morgen zu Preisen von Heute sowie eine Palette einzigartiger Vorteile. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Traumurlaub und erleben Sie mit CORDIAL grenzenloses Urlaubsvergnügen.

 

Für nähere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte:
CORDIAL Ferienclub
Telefon: +43 732 94096

CORDIAL weltweit. CORDIAL Clubmitglieder reisen um die Welt. Egal, ob Sie einen Aufenthalt in Spanien, einen Badeurlaub in der Karibik oder in Mexiko,   fernöstliche Ferien in Thailand oder China planen: Über 40 verschiedene Hotels und Resorts als Direktkooperationen in Deutschland und der Schweiz, Spanien, Madeira, USA und Kanada, Mexico und Costa Rica, in der Karibik, Thailand, China sowie Indonesien stehen Ihnen zur Auswahl. Ein Tauschpool mit fast 2.000 Resorts weltweit erschließt Ihnen zusätzlich weitere Urlaubsdimensionen. CORDIAL lässt Ihre Urlaubswünsche wahr werden.

 

 

 

Die Top Ten Vorteile für Cordial Clubmitglieder

Ihr Urlaub als gemeinschaftliches Erlebnis
Ob Sie liebgewonnene Urlaubsbekanntschaften wieder treffen, mit guten Freunden gemeinsam reisen oder Feste im Kreis Ihrer Familie feiern wollen, jeder Aufenthalt birgt unvergessliche Erinnerungen. Das vertraute Umfeld, die herzlichen Mitarbeiter und der bewährte Service sind die Eckpfeiler, die Ihren Urlaub mit CORDIAL immer wieder zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres machen.

Rabatte auf Ihre Restaurantrechnung
Sie erhalten 10 % Nachlass auf alle Konsumationen in den Restaurants und Bars der CORDIAL Hotels.

Sammeln und mehr Urlaub genießen
CORDIAL schenkt Ihnen für je 100,– Euro Ihrer Restaurantrechnung in den CORDIAL Hotels 1 CORDIAL Urlaubspunkt - die Währung beim CORDIAL Ferienclub. Holen Sie sich Ihren persönlichen Bonus-Sammelpass an der Hotelrezeption oder bei Ihrem Urlaubsberater und genießen Sie schon bald noch mehr Urlaub!

Attraktive Last Minute Angebote  – bis zu 50 % sparen
Bei den CORDIAL Last Minute-Angeboten sparen Clubmitglieder bis zu 50 % des Punktebedarfs.

Minus 50 % bei Clubmitgliederwochen
Bei speziellen Angeboten, die als Clubmitgliederwochen gekennzeichnet sind, sparen Sie bis zu 50 % des Punktebedarfs.

Kinderermäßigung
Attraktive Kinderpreise bis 15 Jahre

Kostenlose Nutzung der CORDIAL Hoteleinrichtungen
Weiters erhalten Sie 10 % Nachlass auf einen Großteil der Wellnessbehandlungen.

Das Paradies für Golfer
Die Mitgliedschaft im Golf Club Toscana ist für CORDIAL Clubmitglieder besonders günstig. Schlagen Sie bei maximaler Greenfee-Ermäßigung im Süden der Toskana ab.

CORDIAL online
Im geschützten Mitglieder-Bereich auf der Homepage können Sie Ihr persönliches Urlaubskonto einsehen, den CORDIAL Newsletter bestellen, sich über Last Minute Angebote informieren, aktuelle Packages, Events und News einsehen, Ihren Urlaub online buchen u.v.m.
Weiters können Sie in beinahe jedem CORDIAL Hotelzimmer mit Ihrem Laptop das Internet nutzen.

Urlaubspunkte schenken
CORDIAL Urlaubspunkte als Geschenk: Überraschen Sie Freunde und Bekannte und schenken Sie CORDIAL Urlaubspunkte.

CORDIAL Ferienclub Aktiengesellschaft
Hafferlstraße 7
4020 Linz, Österreich
Telefon: +43 732 94096
Fax: +43 732 94097
E-Mail: service@cordial.at